News

Educational Portal beating heart of education


عرض 1 - 10 من مجموع 1708

24 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

23 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

23 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

20 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

20 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

13 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

10 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

10 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

08 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

08 May 2018

The Private Schools Department at the Directorate General of Education in Al Dhakhiliyah governorate organized private schools forum in the Career Development and Training Center in Nizwa. It included a number of training programs, workshops and entertainment competitions.The forum aimed to activate the role technology in education process, to raise the school achievements standards and provide the students with skills and knowledge of how to use technology. In addition, the forum included various work papers, which reflected the importance of modern technology use in the ...

الأخبار الرئيسية

البوابة التعليمية قلب التعليم النابض


عرض 1 - 10 من مجموع 5473

19 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

19 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

19 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

18 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

18 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

18 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

13 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

13 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

13 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...

12 فبراير 2019

نظّم مجلس إدارات مدارس ولاية إزكي فعاليات البرنامج الإنمائي الرابع (نعم أقدر) والذي يستهدف مائة وعشرون معلّماً ومعلمة من مدارس الولاية حيث أقيم الانطلاق بمدرسة مدرعات سلطان عمان بقرية شافع بإزكي تحت رعاية الدكتور أفلح بن أحمد الكندي، مدير دائرة الإشراف التربوي بالمديرية العامة لتنمية الموارد البشرية وبحضور إسحاق بن حمود ...